Service Providers Forum Last active: Never
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread Poll:
Author: Subject: Getting started
thepoolsitter

[*] posted on 16-2-06 at 02:36 PM Reply With Quote
Getting started

I am new in the business of leak detection and live in Ontario about 1 hour from Toronto. How do I determine what is a fair rate to charge my customers? Other service companies I have researched seem to be all over the board when it comes to pricing. I suspect not all companies in my area are using the Anderson method or prodcts.

Also, how do ensure that you will be paid once the leak has been identified?
LeakControl

[*] posted on 17-3-06 at 10:17 PM Reply With Quote